Banca dati musicale


Face In The Crowd

Lionel Richie & Trijntje Oosterhuis

Face In The Crowd


Interpreti Lionel Richie (vocals)
Trijntje Oosterhuis (vocals)

Compositori John Ewbank

Data di registrazione ca 2009


Just Go

Lionel Richie, Akon, Trijntje Oosterhuis

Just Go

Casa discografica Island Def Jam / 602517827455

Anno di produzione 2009

1. Forever
3. Nothing left to give
4. Forever and a day
5. I'm not okay
6. Good morning
7. Through my eyes
8. I'm in love
9. Think of you
10. Into you deep
13. Somewhere in London
14. Eternity