Banca dati musicale


Don't Look Back (You've Gotta Walk)

Peter Tosh & Mick Jagger

Don't Look Back (You've Gotta Walk)


Interpreti Peter Tosh (acoustic guitar, harmonica, vocals, guitar)
Robbie Shakespeare (Elektrischer Bass, guitar)
Lowell "Sly" Dunbar (drums)
Mao Chung (synthesizer, e-piano, guitar)
Robert Lyn (piano, organ)
Keith Sterling (keyboard)
Luther François (soprano sax)
Donald Kinsey (guitar)
Larry McDonald (percussion)
Sticky (percussion)
Mick Jagger (vocals)

Compositori William Robinson Ronald White Robbie Shakespeare Peter Tosh Word Sound And Power

Data di registrazione ca 1978


Bush Doctor

Peter Tosh

Bush Doctor

Casa discografica EMI / CDP 7 91085 2

Anno di produzione 1988

2. Pick myself up
3. I'm the toughest
4. Soon come
5. Moses the prophet
6. Bush doctor
7. Stand firm
8. Dem ha fe get a beatin'
9. Creation