Banca dati musicale


So Far So Good

Bryan Adams

So Far So Good


Interpreti Bryan Adams (vocals, guitar)
Keith Scott (guitar)
James Huchinson (e-bass)
Mickey Curry (Drums)
David Paich (piano, hammond)
Pointless Brothers

Compositori Bryan Adams Robert John "Mutt" Lange

Data di registrazione 1993



Bryan Adams, Sting, Rod Stewart, Bonnie Raitt, Melanie C


Casa discografica Polydor / 9875797

Anno di produzione 2005

Tracks - CD 1
1. Remember
2. Lonely Nights
3. Straight From The Heart
4. Cuts Like A Knife
5. This Time
6. Run To You
7. Somebody
8. Heaven
9. Summer Of '69
10. One Night Love Affair
11. It's Only Love
12. Heat Of The Night
13. Hearts On Fire
14. (Everything I Do) I do It For You
15. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
16. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
17. Thought I'd Died And Gone To Heaven
18. All I Want Is You
Tracks - CD 2
1. Please Forgive Me
2. All For Love
3. Have You Ever really Loved A Woman?
4. Rock Steady
5. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
6. Let's Make A Night To Remember
7. Star
8. Back To You - live
9. I'm Ready - live
10. On A Day Like Today
11. When You're Gone
12. Cloud Number Nine (chicane mix)
13. The Best Of Me
14. Here I Am
15. Open Road
16. 18 Til I Die - live
18. I'm Not The Man You Think I Am