Banca dati musicale


High On Emotion

Chris De Burgh

High On Emotion


Interpreti Chris de Burgh (vocals, guitar)
Chris De Burgh's Concert Band
Glenn Morrow (keyboard)
Ian Kojima (synthesizer, saxophone, guitar)
Al Marine (Elektrischer Bass)
Danny McBride (electric guitar)
Jeff Phillips (percussion, drums)

Compositori Chris de Burgh Rupert Neville Hine

Data di registrazione ca 1984


Man On The Line

Chris de Burgh

Man On The Line

Casa discografica A&M Records / 395 002-2

Anno di produzione 1984

1. The ecstasy of flight ( I love the night )
2. Sight and touch
3. Taking it to the top
4. The head and the heart
5. The sound of a gun
7. Much more than this
8. Man on the line
9. Moonlight and vodka
10. Transmission ends