Banca dati musicale


(I've Had) The Time Of My Life

Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes

(I've Had) The Time Of My Life


Interpreti Bill Medley (vocals)
Jennifer Warnes (vocals)

Compositori Franke Previte John DeNicola Donald Markowitz Gene Page

Data di registrazione ca 1987


Dirty Dancing


Dirty Dancing

Casa discografica RCA (Radio Corporation Of America) / BD 86408

Anno di produzione 1987

Dirty Dancing (1987) (Film)
2. Be my baby - Ronettes
5. Stay - Maurice Williams
6. Yes - Merry Clayton
7. You don't own me - Blow Monkeys
9. Overload - Alfie Zappacosta
10. Love is strange - Mickey and Sylvia
11. Where are you tonight - Tom Johnston
12. In the still of the night - Five Satins