Banca dati musicale


Sex Bomb

Tom Jones

Sex Bomb


Interpreti Tom Jones (vocals)
Mousse T. (vocals)

Compositori Mousse T. Errol Rennalls

Data di registrazione ca 1999



Tom Jones, Robbie Williams, James Dean Bradfield, Mousse T., Heather Small, James Taylor Quartet, Van Morrison, Zucchero Fornaciari, Natalie Imbruglia, Cerys Matthews


Casa discografica V2 / VVR1009302

Anno di produzione 1999

1. Burning down the house
2. Mama told me not to come
3. Are you gonna go my way
4. All mine
5. Sunny aftermoon
6. I'm left, you're right, she's gone
8. You need love like I do
9. Looking out my window
10. Sometimes we cry
11. Lust for life
12. Little green bag
13. Ain't that a lot of love
14. She drives me crazy
15. Never tear us apart
16. Baby, it's cold outside
17. Motherless child