Banca dati musicale


Back On Your Side

Chris Isaak

no cover present


Interpreti Chris Isaak (vocals)

Compositori Chris Isaak

Data di registrazione ca 1996


Baja Sessions

Chris Isaak

no cover present

Casa discografica Reprise Records / 9362-46325-2

Anno di produzione 1996

1. Pretty girls don't cry
3. Only the lonely (know the way I feel)
4. South of the border (Down Mexico way)
5. I wonder
6. Wrong to love you
7. Waiting for my lucky day
8. Yellow bird
9. Two hearts
10. Return to me
11. Dancin'
Waikiki wedding (Film)
12. Sweet Leilani
13. Think of tomorrow