Banca dati musicale


Chain Reaction

Diana Ross

Chain Reaction


Interpreti Diana Ross (vocals)

Compositori Barry Gibb Robin Hugh Gibb Maurice Gibb

Data di registrazione 1985


One Woman. The Ultimate Collection

Supremes, Diana Ross & The Supremes, Diana Ross

One Woman. The Ultimate Collection

Casa discografica EMI / 8 27702 2

Anno di produzione 1993

1. Where did our love go
2. Baby love
3. You can't hurry love
4. Reflections
5. Reach out and touch
6. Ain't no mountain high enough
7. Touch me in the morning
8. Love hangover
9. I'm still waiting
10. Upside down   
11. Theme from Mahogany: Do you know where you're going to
12. Endless love
13. Why do fools fall in love
15. When you tell me that you love me
16. One shining moment
17. If we hold on together
18. The best years of my life
19. Your love
20. Let's make every moment count