Banca dati musicale


La Vie Dansante

Aaron Neville & Rita Coolidge

La Vie Dansante


Interpreti Aaron Neville (vocals)
Rita Coolidge (vocals)
Dean Parks (mandoline, guitar)
Don Grolnick (keyboard)
Brian Stoltz (guitar)
Carlos Vega (percussion, drums)
Tony Hall (Elektrischer Bass)
Rosemary Butler (background voice)
Valerie Carter (background voice)

Compositori Jimmy Buffett Michael Utley Will Jennings

Data di registrazione 1991


Warm Your Heart

Aaron Neville

Warm Your Heart

Casa discografica A&M Records / 397 148-2

Anno di produzione 1991

1. Louisiana 1927
2. Everybody plays the fool
3. It feels like rain
4. Somewhere, somebody
5. Don't go please stay
6. With you in mind
7. That's the way she loves
8. Angola bound
9. Close your eyes
11. Warm your heart
12. I bid you goodnight
13. Ave Maria
14. House on a hill