Banca dati musicale


Walls (Circus)

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Walls (Circus)


Interpreti Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Tom Petty (vocals, guitar)
Mike Campbell (guitar)
Benmont Tench (keyboard)
Howie Epstein (Elektrischer Bass)
Curt Bisquera (drums)

Compositori Tom Petty

Data di registrazione ca 1996


She's The One

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Tom Petty

She's The One

Casa discografica Warner Bros. Records / 9362-46285-2

Anno di produzione 1996

She's The One (Film)
2. Grew up fast   
3. Zero from outer space   
4. Climb that hill   
5. Change the locks   
6. Angel dream (No. 4)   
7. Hope you never   
8. Asshole   
9. Supernatural radio   
10. California   
11. Hope on board   
12. Walls (No. 3)   
13. Angel dream (No. 2)   
14. Hung up and overdue   
15. Airport