Banca dati musicale


When You Walk In The Room

Paul Carrack

When You Walk In The Room


Interpreti Paul Carrack (vocals)

Compositori Jackie De Shannon

Data di registrazione ca 1987


Twenty-One Good Reasons

Ace, Squeeze, Carlene Carter, Paul Carrack, Mike + The Mechanics

Twenty-One Good Reasons

Casa discografica Chrysalis / 7243 8 27221 2 0

Anno di produzione 1994

2. The real feeling
3. No future in your eyes
4. You're all that I need
5. Tempted
6. Do me lover
7. Oh how happy
8. The rumour
10. Always better with you
11. A little unkind
12. One good reason
14. Button off my shirt
16. I live by the groove
17. Only my heart can tell
On Dangerous Ground (Film)
20. Silent running (On dangerous ground)
21. The living years