Banca dati musicale


On My Own

Patti LaBelle & Michael McDonald

On My Own


Interpreti Patti LaBelle (vocals)
Michael McDonald (vocals)
David Foster (synthesizer)
Peter Wolf (synthesizer)
Carlos Vega (drums)
Neil Stubenhaus (e-bass)
Dann Huff (guitar)
Greg Phillinganes (synthesizer)
Paulinho da Costa (percussion, piano)

Compositori Burt Bacharach Carole Bayer Sager

Data di registrazione 1985


Winner In You

Patti LaBelle, Michael McDonald

Winner In You

Casa discografica MCA / 253 025-2

Anno di produzione 1986

1. Oh People
3. Something Special (Is Gonna Happen Tonight)
4. Kiss Away The Pain
5. Twisted
6. You're Mine Tonight
7. Finally We're Back Together Again
8. Beat My Heart Like A Drum
9. Sleep With Me Tonight
Nickolas Ashford
(dall:) Pipes. Theaterstück
10. There's A Winner In You