Banca dati musicale


Please Forgive Me

Bryan Adams

Please Forgive Me


Interpreti Bryan Adams (vocals)
Keith Scott (electric guitar)
Mickey Curry (drums)
Dave Taylor (Elektrischer Bass)
Tommy Mandel (hammond)

Compositori Bryan Adams Robert John "Mutt" Lange

Data di registrazione ca 1993


So Far So Good

Bryan Adams, Tina Turner

So Far So Good

Casa discografica A&M Records / 540 157-2

Anno di produzione 1993

3. It's only love
4. Can't stop this thing we started
5. Do I have to say the words?
6. This time
8. Heaven
9. Cuts like a knife
Robin Hood - Prince Of Thieves (Film)
11. Somebody
12. Kids wanna rock
13. Heat of the night