Banca dati musicale


Think Twice

Céline Dion

Think Twice


Interpreti Céline Dion (vocals)

Compositori Andy Hill Pete Sinfield

Data di registrazione ca 1993


The Colour Of My Love

Céline Dion, Clive Griffin

The Colour Of My Love

Casa discografica Sony, Columbia / 474743 2

Anno di produzione 1993

2. Misled
4. Only one road
5. Everybody's talkin' my baby down
6. Next plane out
7. Real emotion
Sleepless In Seattle (Film)
8. When I fall in love
9. Love doesn't ask why
10. Refuse to dance
11. I remember L. A. ( = Los Angeles]
13. Lovin' proof
14. Just walk away
15. The colour of my love