Banca dati musicale


Hollywood Boulevard

Annie Kinsella & Kieran Goss

Hollywood Boulevard


Interpreti Annie Kinsella (vocals)
Kieran Goss (acoustic guitar, vocals)

Compositori Kieran Goss Brendan Murphy Sharon Vaughn

Data di registrazione ca 2018


Oh, The Starlings

Annie Kinsella, Kieran Goss

Oh, The Starlings

Casa discografica COG Communications Ltd / COGCD226

Anno di produzione 2018

1. Oh, The Starlings
2. Come Back Liza
3. Michael's Orchard
4. Into Your Arms
5. Jewel Of The South
6. As Mam Lay Dying
8. Hymn To Love
10. Crazy For Your Love
11. Time To Go Sleeping