Banca dati musicale


Don't Make Me Wait

Sting & Shaggy

Don't Make Me Wait


Interpreti Sting (vocals)
Shaggy (vocals)

Compositori Orville Burrell Sting Ashante Reid Shaun Pizzonia Kameron Quintin Jones Kennard Garrett

Data di registrazione ca 2017


44/876 (Super Deluxe Edition)

Sting, Shaggy, Morgan Heritage, Aidonia, Sasco Agent

44/876 (Super Deluxe Edition)

Casa discografica A&M Records / B0028179-02

Anno di produzione 2018

Tracks - CD 1
1. 44/876
4. Gotta Get Back My Baby
6. Just One Lifetime
7. 22nd Street
8. Dreaming In The U.S.A.
9. Crooked Tree
10. To Love And Be Loved
11. Sad Trombone
12. Night Shift
Tracks - CD 2
1. Englishman In New York
2. Fields Of Gold
3. Message In A Bottle
4. Don’t Make Me Wait
5. Roxanne
6. Cherrytree Radio Interview with Sting and Shaggy