Banca dati musicale


Sweet Freedom

Michael McDonald

Sweet Freedom


Interpreti Michael McDonald (vocals)

Compositori Rod Temperton

Data di registrazione 1986


Sweet Freedom

Michael McDonald, James Ingram, Patti LaBelle, The Doobie Brothers

Sweet Freedom

Casa discografica WEA / 241 049-2;2292-41049-2

Anno di produzione 1986

2. I'll Be Your Angel
4. I Gotta Try
5. I Keep Forgettin'
6. Our Love (Remix)
7. On My Own
8. No Lookin' Back
9. Any Foolish Thing
10. That's Why
11. What A Fool Believes
12. I Can Let Go Now