Banca dati musicale


The Real Love

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

The Real Love


Interpreti Bob Seger (e-piano, vocals)
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band (e-piano, vocals)
Craig Frost (organ)
Waddy Wachtel (acoustic guitar, guitar)
Mike Campbell (acoustic guitar, Elektrischer Bass, guitar)
James "Hutch" Hutchinson (Elektrischer Bass)
Kenny Aronoff (drums)
James Newton Howard (synthesizer)
Jamie Muhoberac (synthesizer)

Compositori Bob Seger

Data di registrazione ca 1991


The Fire Inside

Bob Seger

The Fire Inside

Casa discografica Capitol Records / CDP 791134 2

Anno di produzione 1991

1. Take a chance   
3. Sightseeing   
4. Real at the time   
5. Always in my heart   
6. The fire inside   
7. New coat of paint   
8. Which way   
9. The mountain   
10. The long way home   
11. Blind love   
12. She can't do anything wrong