Banca dati musicale


The Floating Mountains

Michal Werner feat. Mike Neeser

The Floating Mountains


Interpreti Michal Werner (vocals)
Mike Neeser (vocals, guitar)
Simon Bollinger (drums)
Stephan Ball (piano)
Dave Demuth (bass)

Compositori Toby Meyer Mike Neeser

Data di registrazione ca 2014


Living Room

Michal Werner, Mike Neeser

Living Room

Casa discografica Profimedia / s.n

Anno di produzione 2014

1. Fly   
2. He's Right There   
4. A Million Possibilities   
5. Living Room   
6. Let Me Be Me   
7. Pieces Of My Life   
8. For One Day   
11. Wisdom   
12. Pearl