Banca dati musicale


What If

Michal Werner

What If


Interpreti Michal Werner (vocals)
Simon Bollinger (drums)
Mike Neeser (background voice, guitar)
Stephan Ball (piano)
Julia Hedinger-Boek (violin)
Dave Demuth (bass)

Compositori Toby Meyer Michal Betschart

Data di registrazione ca 2014


Living Room

Michal Werner, Mike Neeser

Living Room

Casa discografica Profimedia / s.n

Anno di produzione 2014

1. Fly   
2. He's Right There   
4. A Million Possibilities   
5. Living Room   
6. Let Me Be Me   
7. Pieces Of My Life   
8. For One Day   
11. Wisdom   
12. Pearl