Banca dati musicale


He Don't Know

Huey Lewis & The News

He Don't Know


Interpreti The News Huey Lewis And
Huey Lewis (vocals, harmonica)
Chris Hayes (vocals, guitar)
Johnny Colla (vocals, saxophone, guitar)
Sean Hopper (keyboard, vocals)
Mario Cipollina (Elektrischer Bass)
Bill Gibson (percussion, vocals, drums)
The Gospel Hummingbirds

Compositori Don Covay John Tiven Sally Tiven

Data di registrazione 1991


Hard At Play

The News Huey Lewis And

Hard At Play

Casa discografica EMI / CDP-7-93355-2

Anno di produzione 1991

1. Build me up   
2. It hit me like a hammer   
3. Attitude   
5. Couple days off   
6. That's not me   
7. We should be making love   
8. Best of me   
9. Do you love me, or what?   
10. Don't look back   
11. Time ain't money