Banca dati musicale


Only A Woman

Enrique Iglesias

Only A Woman


Interpreti Enrique Iglesias (vocals)

Compositori Enrique Iglesias Tom Douglas Hillary Lindsey James Slater Marty James Dhar Niles Hollow Petros Rome Ramirez

Data di registrazione ca 2014


Sex And Love

Enrique Iglesias, Kylie Minogue, Jennifer Lopez, India Martinez, Marco Antonio Solís

Sex And Love

Casa discografica Universal / s.n

Anno di produzione 2014

1. I'm a freak   
2. There goes my baby   
4. Beautiful   
5. Heart attack   
6. Let me be your lover   
7. You and i   
8. Still your king   
10. Physical   
11. Turn the night up   
13. Finally found you   
14. I like how it feels