Banca dati musicale


Mermaid Cowgirl

Bellamy Brothers & Gölä

Mermaid Cowgirl


Interpreti Bellamy Brothers
Gölä (vocals)

Compositori David Bellamy

Data di registrazione ca 2014


Mermaid Cowgirl

Bellamy Brothers

Mermaid Cowgirl

Casa discografica Universal Music / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2014

1. 1234
2. I will hold you up
4. Feels good to be alive
5. Rolling thunder
6. Back the f*** up
7. This love
8. Jet lag journey
9. The older you get
10. On the run
11. Summertime heart
12. More than i can say
13. Time rocks on
14. Adios aufwiedersehen