Banca dati musicale


Oh Girl


Oh Girl


Interpreti The Chi-Lites

Compositori Eugene Record

Data di registrazione 1972


The Very Best Of The Chi-Lites

The Chi-Lites

The Very Best Of The Chi-Lites

Casa discografica br. Music / BRCD 47

Anno di produzione 1989

1. Have You Seen Her
2. You Got To Be The One
3. For Good Sake Give More Power To The People
5. That's How Long
6. Stoned Out Of My Mind
7. You Don't Have To Go
8. The Devil Is Doing His Work
9. Hot On A Thing
10. The Coldest Days Of My Live
11. Toby
12. Homely Girl
13. It's Time For Love
14. Too Good To Be Forgotten
15. Half A Love
16. A Letter To Myself