Banca dati musicale


Passionate Kisses

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Passionate Kisses


Interpreti Mary Chapin Carpenter (acoustic guitar, vocals)

Compositori Lucinda Williams

Data di registrazione ca 1989


Come On Come On

Mary Chapin Carpenter, Joe Diffie

Come On Come On

Casa discografica Columbia / 471898 2

Anno di produzione 1992

1. The hard way   
2. He thinks he'll keep her   
3. Rhythm of the blues   
6. Not too much to ask   
8. Only a dream   
9. I am a town   
10. Walking through fire   
11. I take my chances   
12. Come on come on