Banca dati musicale


Deeper Than The Night

Olivia Newton-John

Deeper Than The Night


Interpreti Olivia Newton-John

Compositori Tom Snow Johnny Vastano

Data di registrazione ca 1978


Magic. Very Best Of

Olivia Newton-John, John Travolta, Electric Light Orchestra, Cliff Richard

Magic. Very Best Of

Casa discografica UTV Records / 314 585 233-2

Anno di produzione 2001

1. Let Me Be There
2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
3. I Honestly Love You
4. Have You Never Been Mellow
5. Please Mr. Please
6. Come On Over
7. Don’t Stop Believin’
8. Sam
9. You’re The One That I Want
10. Hopelessly Devoted To You
11. Summer Nights
12. A Little More Love
14. Magic
15. Xanadu
16. Suddenly
17. Physical
18. Make A Move On Me
19. Heart Attack
20. Twist Of Fate
Grease. Film (Film)
21. The Grease Megamix: 1. You're The One That I Want 2. Greased Lightning 3. Summer Nights