Banca dati musicale



Handsome Hank & Heidi Happy



Interpreti Handsome Hank (vocals, banjo, guitar)
Heidi Happy (vocals)
Jimmy Zimmermann (mandoline)
Peter Wagner (keyboard)
Paul Niehaus (pedal steel guitar)
Daniel Fricker (bass)
Fred Herrmann (drums)
Handsome Hank (vocals)

Compositori Handsome Hank Handsome Hank

Data di registrazione ca 2011
ca 2012


Sings About Devils And Angels

Handsome Hank, Heidi Happy, Nadia Leonti, Jimmy Zimmermann, Endo Anaconda, Emanuela Hutter

Sings About Devils And Angels

Casa discografica Baldo Records / 001

Anno di produzione 2012

2. Girl With The Golden Heart
3. Release Me
4. New Silver Shoes
5. Dead Cigarettes
6. Rainy Day
7. Seven Golden Crosses
8. Rosalie
9. Burden
10. Good Old Days
11. Too Old To Make New Friends
12. Lullaby
13. I Was Made For Loving You