Banca dati musicale


Only Wanna Be With You

Hootie and The Blowfish

Only Wanna Be With You


Interpreti Hootie And The Blowfish
- Darius Rucker (vocals, guitar)
- Dean Felber (bass)
- Jim Soni Sonefeld (drums)
- Mark Bryan (guitar)

Compositori Mark Bryan Dean Felber Darius Rucker Jim Soni Sonefeld

Data di registrazione ca 1994


Cracked Rear View

Hootie And The Blowfish

Cracked Rear View

Casa discografica Atlantic / 82613-2

Anno di produzione 1994

1. Hannah Jane
2. Hold My Hand
5. Running From an Angel
6. I'm Goin' Home = I'm goin' home
7. Drowning
8. Time
9. Look Away
10. Not Even the Trees
11. Goodbye
12. Sometimes I Feel