Banca dati musicale


The Heat Is On

Glenn Frey

The Heat Is On


Interpreti Glenn Frey (vocals)

Compositori Keith Forsey Harold Faltermeyer

Data di registrazione 1984


Solo Collection

Glenn Frey, Jay Oliver

Solo Collection

Casa discografica MCA / MCD 11227

Anno di produzione 1995

1. This way to happiness   
2. Who's been sleepin' in my bed   
3. Common ground   
South Of Sunset (Film)
4. Call on me   
5. The one you love   
6. Sexy girl   
Miami Vice (Film)
7. Smuggler's blues   
Beverly Hills Cop (Film)
Miami Vice (Film)
11. Soul searchin'   
Thelma and Louise (1991) (Film)
14. River of dreams   
15. Rising sun   
16. Brave new world