Banca dati musicale


The One Thing

Michael Bolton

The One Thing

Casa discografica Columbia / 474355 2

Anno di produzione 1993

2. I'm not made of steel   
3. The one thing   
4. Soul of my soul   
5. Completely   
6. Lean on me   
7. Ain't got nothing if you ain't got love   
8. A time for letting go   
9. Never get enough of your love   
10. In the arms of love   
11. The voice of my heart