Banca dati musicale



Oleta Adams


Casa discografica Fontana / 514 965-2

Anno di produzione 1993

1. My heart won't lie
2. Hold me for a while
3. Don't let me be lonely tonight
4. When love comes to the rescue
5. I just had to hear your voice
6. Come when you call (Baby I'll)
7. Easier to say goodbye
8. Lover's holiday
9. The day I stop loving you
10. New York state of mind
11. Evolution