Banca dati musicale


Back Home Again

John Denver

Back Home Again

Casa discografica RCA / ND85193

Anno di produzione 1987

1. Back Home Again   
2. On The Road   
3. Grandma's Feather Bed   
4. Matthew   
5. ThAnk God I'm a Country Boy   
6. The Music Is You   
8. It's Up To You   
9. Cool An' Green An' Shady   
10. Eclipse   
11. Sweet Surrender   
12. This Old Guitar