Banca dati musicale


Save The Last Dance For Me


Save The Last Dance For Me

Casa discografica Atlantic / 241 122-2

Anno di produzione 1987

1. Saturday night at the movies
2. At the club
3. When my little girl is smiling
5. Come on over to my place
6. I've got sand in my shoes
7. Up on the roof
8. Dance with me
9. On broadway
10. Under the boardwalk
11. There goes my baby
12. True love, true love (If you cry)
13. This magig moment
14. I count the tears
15. Some kind of wonderful
16. Please stay
17. Sweets for my sweet
18. I'll take you home
19. Drip drop
20. I'll take you where the music's playing