Banca dati musicale


Mystery Girl

Roy Orbison

Mystery Girl

Casa discografica Offside Records / CDV 2576

Anno di produzione 1989

2. In The Real World   
3. Dream You (All I Can Do Is)   
4. A Love So Beautiful   
6. She's A Mystery To Me   
7. The Comedians   
8. The Only One   
9. Windsurfer   
10. Careless Heart