Banca dati musicale


The Joshua Tree


The Joshua Tree

Casa discografica Island Records / 258 219

Anno di produzione 1987

1. Where the streets have no name   
4. Bullet the blue sky   
5. Running to stand still   
6. Red hill mining town   
7. In God's country   
8. Trip through your wires   
9. One tree hill   
10. Exit   
11. Mothers of the disappeared