Banca dati musicale


Evolution, Light And You

Tea For Three

Evolution, Light And You

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2003

2. What A Sight
3. Three Sides To The Coin (In A Constant State Of Evolution)
4. Show Us The Way
5. Evolution
6. My Guitar And Radio
7. Keeping The Faith (Until The End Of Evolution)
8. Hey Man
9. What Do You Really Know?
10. Here We Are
11. Guts
12. Nineteen Eighty-Six = Nineteen eighty-six