Banca dati musicale


Tears Roll Down

Tears For Fears

Tears Roll Down

Casa discografica Scotti Bros. / 510939-2

Anno di produzione 1992

1. Sowing the seeds of love
3. Woman in chains
4. Shout
5. Head over heels
7. Pale Shelter
8. I believe
9. Laid so low (Tears roll down)
10. Mothers talk
11. Change
12. Advice for the young at heart