Banca dati musicale


Figure In A Landscape

John Waite

Figure In A Landscape

Casa discografica Gold Circle / GI-10005-2

Anno di produzione 2001

1. Keys To Your Heart   
2. Always Be Your Man   
3. Thinking About You   
4. NYC Girl   
6. New Thing   
7. Special One   
8. Whenever You Come Around   
9. Touch   
10. Godhead   
11. Masterpiece Of Loneliness