Banca dati musicale


Achtung Baby


Achtung Baby

Casa discografica Island Records / 262 110

Anno di produzione 1991

1. Zoo station
2. Even better than the real thing
4. Until the end of the world
5. Who's gonna ride your wild horses
6. So cruel
7. The fly
8. Mysterious ways
9. Tryin' to throw your arms around the world
10. Ultra violet (light my way)
11. Acrobat
12. Love is blindness