Banca dati musicale


A Day Without Rain


A Day Without Rain

Casa discografica Warner Bros. Records / 8573-85986-2

Anno di produzione 2000

1. A day without rain
4. Tempus vernum
5. Deora ar mo chroi (tears on my heart)
6. Flora's secret
7. Fallen embers
8. Silver inches
9. Pilgrim
10. One by one
11. The first of autumn