Banca dati musicale


Luck Of The Draw

Bonnie Raitt

Luck Of The Draw

Casa discografica Capitol Records / CDP 79 61112

Anno di produzione 1991

2. Good Man, Good Woman   
3. I Can't Make You Love Me   
4. Tangled And Dark   
5. Come To Me   
6. No Business   
7. One Part Be My Lover   
9. Papa Come Quick (Jody And Chico)   
10. Slow Ride   
11. Luck Of The Draw   
12. All At Once