Banca dati musicale


Greatest Hits


Greatest Hits

Casa discografica RCA (Radio Corporation Of America) / PD 74856

Anno di produzione 1991

3. Who's that girl?
7. Sisters are doin' it for themselves
8. It's alright (Baby's coming back)
9. When tomorrow comes
10. You have placed a chill in my heart
12. Sex crime (1984)
15. Angel
16. Would I lie to you?
17. Missionary man
18. I need a man