Banca dati musicale


Growing, Pains

Billie Myers

Growing, Pains

Casa discografica Universal / UND 53100

Anno di produzione 1997

2. A Few Words Too Many   
3. Tell Me   
4. You Send Me Flying   
5. Please Don't Shout   
6. First Time   
7. Mother, Daughter, Sister, Lover   
8. The Shark And The Mermaid   
9. Having Trouble With The Language   
10. Opposites Attract   
11. Much Change To Soon