Banca dati musicale


Back In Black


Back In Black

Casa discografica Atlantic / 16018-2, Europe: 250 735

Anno di produzione 1988

1. Hells Bells   
2. Shoot To Thrill   
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey   
4. Given The Dog A Bone   
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You   
6. Back In Black   
8. Have A Drink On Me   
9. Shake A Leg   
10. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution