Banca dati musicale


The Bonnie Raitt Collection

Bonnie Raitt, Sippie Wallace

The Bonnie Raitt Collection

Casa discografica Warner Brothers / 7599-26242-2

Anno di produzione 1990

1. Finest lovin' man
2. Give it up or let me go
3. Women be wise
4. Under the falling sky
5. Love me like a man
6. Love has no pride
7. I feel the same
8. Guilty
9. Angel from Montgomery
10. What is success
11. My first night alone without you
12. Sugar mama
13. Louise
14. About to make me leave home
15. Runaway
16. The glow
17. Goin' wild for you baby
18. Willya wontcha
20. No way to treat a lady