Banca dati musicale



Toni Braxton


Casa discografica Arista / 73008 26020 2

Anno di produzione 1996

1. Come On Over Here   
2. You're Makin Me High = You're makin me high = You're makin me high   
3. There's No Me Without You   
5. Talking In His Sleep   
7. Find Me A Man   
9. Why Should I Care   
11. I Love Me Some Him   
12. 1. In The Late Of Night 2. Toni's Secrets   
13. You're Makin' Me High (T'empo mix)   
14. Un-Break My Heart (Classic radio mix)   
15. I Don't Want To (Frankie Knuckles radio edit)