Banca dati musicale


A View From 3rd Street

Jude Cole

A View From 3rd Street

Casa discografica Reprise Records / 9 26164-2

Anno di produzione 1990

1. Hallowed ground
2. Baby, it's tonight
3. House full of reasons
4. Get me through the night
6. Stranger to myself
7. This time it's us
8. Heart of blues
9. Compared to nothing
10. Prove me wrong