Banca dati musicale


Lucky Guy

Long Tall Jefferson

Lucky Guy

Casa discografica Red Brick Chapel / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2018

1. Yonder Is A Mountain
4. Lucky Guy
6. You & The Universe
7. Over For Tea
8. Broken Spare Parts
9. Fireworks
10. Self-Fulfilling Prophecy Blues
11. When The Rain Comes