Banca dati musicale


Behind The Mask

Fleetwood Mac

Behind The Mask

Casa discografica Warner Bros. Records / 9-26111-2

Anno di produzione 1990

1. Skies the limit
2. Love is dangerous
3. In the back of my mind
4. Do you know
6. Affairs of the heart
7. When the sun goes down
8. Behind the mask
9. Stand on the rock
10. Hard feelings
11. Freedom
12. When it comes to love
13. The second time