Banca dati musicale


Break Every Rule

Tina Turner

Break Every Rule

Casa discografica Capitol Records / CDP 746323 2

Anno di produzione 1986

2. What you get is what you see   
4. Till the right man comes along   
5. Afterglow   
6. Girls   
7. Back where you started   
9. Overnight sensation   
10. Paradise is here   
11. I'll be thunder